Informatie

Contactlijst streekintercommunales

uw intercommunale contactpersoon te bereiken op of
DDS VERKO Nathan Van Wouwe nathan.vanwouwe@dds-verko.be gestroomd@dds-verko.be
HAVILAND Hans Vanthienen hans.vanthienen@haviland.be gestroomd@haviland.be
IGEAN Sarah Van der Veken / klimaat@igean.be
INTERWAAS Tom Bosman tom.bosman@interwaas.be gestroomd@interwaas.be
INTERLEUVEN Rikkert Maes rikkert.maes@interleuven.be gestroomd@interleuven.be
IOK Nancy Peeters Nancy.Peeters@iok.be gestroomd@iok.be
LEIEDAL Thibault Moerkerke Thibault.Moerkerke@leiedal.be gestroomd@leiedal.be
SOLVA Ewout Depauw ewout.depauw@so-lva.be gestroomd@so-lva.be
VENECO Annekatrien Beckers annekatrien.beckers@veneco.be gestroomd@veneco.be
WVI Margo Swerts / gestroomd@wvi.be
IGEMO Sieg Vermeiren sieg.vermeiren@igemo.be gestroomd@igemo.be

Heb je vragen? Aarzel niet om contact met ons op te nemen.

Contacteer ons